Press Ctrl/Cmd + P to print
or save as PDF

Audit Log Setup

Global Settings > Audit Log Setup

The audit log is a feature which allows a record of users and their navigation and modification within
the ACA Solution. This is a feature that must be set up and enabled in order to track this information.
The Audit Log Setup page displays all possible options for tracking user movement within the system,
seen below.
Note the “Created”, ”Edited”, and “Deleted” columns on this page. When needed, check a value in each
column to track information. You may choose to track as many items as needed for each “Information”
item.

  • Created: track data that was created
  • Edited: track data that was edited
  • Deleted: track data that was deleted
Enabling the audit log reports that something was done within the system. It does not retain
the created, edited, or deleted information, or display the new information.