Resource Center Home

ACA Resources

Part 6: System Configuration

Estimated reading time: 2 min

Once all required information has been entered, the system will allow you to review your choices.

An easily viewable record of all selections made throughout the wizard is available before the system is
configured.

Saving or printing this report is unnecessary. Once configuration is complete, a printable report
is available with all updated configuration.

From this screen you can click “Next” to complete configuration.

Deleting Existing Information

If there is any configuration information in the system there will be a warning message displayed,
shown below.

Any and all previous configuration information will be removed from the system and the information
entered into the wizard will replace it.

By clicking “Continue,” the changes are committed.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 11