Global Settings > Clear Data
You have the option of clearing unnecessary data from your system with one click of a button. The
Clear Data page holds several key interest points.
Clicking the “Clear Data” button will delete all information for the chosen account name and
additional information chosen by the user.
Deleting all information will not delete user or user role information.